Nichole Nordeman - Wide Eyed

Nichole Nordeman - Wide Eyed - CD


ONLY $5.00

Click "Add To Cart" To Order


Click Here Tor Read More About Nicole Nordeman


Track Listing:

1. To Know You

2. Wide Eyed

3. Who You Are

4. Anyway

5. I Wish the Same for You

6. Is It Any Wonder

7. Burnin'

8. Gone Are the Days

9. To Say Thanks

10. River God













To Know You (Video/Music Only)


River God (Video/Music Only)



© 2004-2011 Christian Knight Comics, a subsidiary of Exit Press, Inc. All rights reserved.