Seven Day Jesus CD (Collector's Series)






Seven Day Jesus was formed by childhood friends, singer and guitarist Brian McSweeney, rhythm guitarist Chris Beaty, bassist Wes Simpkins, and drummer Matt Sumpter. They began as a cover band, but soon began writing their own music. Looking to break-out, the band released several albums, before being signed by 5 Minute Walk, an indie label in California. After releasing the critically acclaimed album (Hunger) in 1996, they were signed to Forefront. In 1998, after a change in line-up, they released their eponymous album and changed their style significantly. The album spawned several hits.

Available Now! Only $5.00 For A Limited Time! Plus FREE Gift With Purchase!

Click "Add To Cart" To Order


Track listing

All songs written by Brian McSweeney, except where noted.

1. "Down With The Ship" - 3:01

2. "Always Comes Around" - 3:59

3. "Butterfly" (McSweeney, Douglas Kaine McKelvey) - 2:52

4. "Everybody Needs Love" - 4:45

5. "Who I Am" - 3:27

6. "End Of My Rope" - 3:52

7. "Sea Of Forgetfulness" (McSweeney, McKelvey) - 5:45

8. "I Will Find You" - 3:41

9. "My Friend" - 4:14

10. "You Are The One" - 4:19

Any Questions, Comments or Submission Art? email us at:


© 2004-2010 Christian Knight Comics, a subsidiary of Exit Press, Inc. All rights reserved.