SonicFlood CD - Available For A Limited Time!

SonicFlood (1999) Debut CD



In 1999, Gotee Records released the self-titled debut album from SONICFLOOd. Composed of members Jeff Deyo, Jason Halbert, Dwayne Larring, and Aaron Blanton, the band combines praise and worship with Christian rock and alternative styles. The project features both original songs from the band, such as "Holy One" and "My Refuge," and re-recordings of popular worship songs. The re-recordings, which are altered to have a stylistic approach that reflects Sonicflood's musical flavor, include Matt Redman's "The Heart of Worship" and Delirious' Martin Smith's "I Could Sing of Your Love Forever." Special vocal contributions are made by Out of Eden's Lisa Kimmey-Bragg, DC Talk's Kevin Max, and Rocketown Records' husband and wife team, Wilshire. ~ Ashleigh Kittle, All Music Guide -

Available For Only $5.00 For A Limited Time! Plus FREE Gift With Purchase!

Click "Add To Cart" To Order


Title Listing


1. Invocation

2. I Have Come to Worship

3. Holy One

4. I Want to Know You

5. My Refuge

6. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever

7. Holiness

8. Carried Away

9. Something About That Name

10. I Need You

11. Open the Eyes of My Heart

12. The Heart of Worship


Any Questions, Comments or Submission Art? email us at:


© 2004-2010 Christian Knight Comics, a subsidiary of Exit Press, Inc. All rights reserved.